top of page

Good Friday Reiki Healing

Reiki - all of us together, wonderful. Libby put her poll in my hand, so one hand on her poll & the other on her brow, her head went down to the floor, then her legs buckled sideways bless her & she almost went down.

Ebby also trusted me & put her poll in my hands, then let me have my hands each side of her TMJ's, she stood absolutely still, as did Libby. It was soft, gentle beautiful energy & Libby was so well away, I could hear her almost falling off her feet as I was with Ebby. Afterwards, I sat in my chair outside the shelter with them to receive my Reiki, we were in that quiet energy for around 2 hours; what better than that on Good Friday!

Ebby has great difficulty in letting go & relaxing, but she really did today, it was so good to see that,

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page